Robotics

TGW Robotics is a reliable and efficient partner for a wide range of automation tasks that make the work flows in your company not only smoother and easier, but also more cost-effective. With our qualified staff we plan, develop, design, build and assemble customer-specific solutions in the areas of packing machines, transport systems, robotic cells, gripper systems, tailor-made special designs and retrofits. Creating individual, customised solutions for our customers is standard practice for us.

The very first meeting with the customer and the assessment of the available space on site are the perfect starting point for achieving mutually satisfactory results later on. Our team of committed specialists realize a system customized to your requirements.
Whole-hearted focus on the customer’s needs is our practised company philosophy. Only this way can we achieve our common goal: An installation that supports you ideally with your working processes.

Range of services

  • Planning, development and construction, including the creation of drawings and parts lists
  • Hardware engineering and control cabinet construction
  • Software development
  • Manufacture and installation
  • Commissioning including training of operating personnel
  • Documentation in the respective national language
  • CE Declaration of Conformity
  • Refurbishment and retrofitting
  • Regular UVV accident prevention inspections
  • (Remote) maintenance and overhaul
  • Maintenance and overhaul
  • On-call service, hotline and remote maintenance
  • Reliable spare parts supply

Your benefits

  • Quick and efficient project handling
  • Design of your machine to suit the on-site infrastructure, the production and all other requirements, such as room temperatures, dust pollution, etc.
  • Rapid installation and commissioning to minimise detrimental effects on the running production
  • High degree of efficiency of your machine
  • Fair price/performance ratio

Versatile

The manufacture of special machinery is our métier. Our services start where the expertise and resources of the manufacturers of standard machinery end. The majority of our product range is made on our own premises, and most of the components that go into the machinery and systems are produced in-house. With the combination of our own productions and a reliable network of suppliers, we emphasise our quality standards, which we keep in mind throughout the entire project process.

Flexible

Through our cross-sector project business we have over the years acquired extensive insight into the most diverse challenges and ways of looking at a problem. Our foremost concern is always to find a solution that fulfils your particular needs.

Contact

TGW Robotics GmbH
Hofmühlstraße 32
83071 Stephanskirchen
Phone: +49 (0) 8031 40890-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8031 40890-90
robotics@tgw-group.com

Robotics

TGW Robotics ist ein leistungsstarker Partner für unterschiedlichste Automatisierungsaufgaben, die Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen nicht nur erleichtern, sondern auch wirtschaftlicher machen. Mit unseren qualifizierten Mitarbeitern planen, entwickeln, konstruieren und montieren wir kundenspezifische Lösungen in den Bereichen Verpackungsmaschinen, Transportanlagen, Roboterzellen, Greifsysteme, individuelle Sonderkonstruktionen und Retrofit. Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle und besondere Lösungen.

Schon mit dem ersten Gespräch und der Begutachtung der räumlichen Voraussetzungen vor Ort schaffen wir die ideale Grundlage für überzeugende Resultate. Unser Team aus engagierten Experten realisiert Ihre Anlage exakt abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.
Uneingeschränkte Kundenorientierung ist für uns gelebte Firmenphilosophie. Nur so können wir unser gemeinsames Ziel erreichen: Eine Anlage, die Sie in Ihren Arbeitsprozessen in optimaler Weise unterstützt.

Leistungsspektrum

  • Planung, Entwicklung und Konstruktion inklusive Zeichnungs- und Stücklistenerstellung
  • Hardwareprojektierung und Schaltschrankbau
  • Softwareerstellung
  • Fertigung und Montage
  • Inbetriebnahme mit Schulung des Bedienpersonals
  • Dokumentation in der jeweiligen Landessprache
  • CE-Konformitätserklärung
  • Sanierung und Retrofit
  • Regelmäßige UVV-Prüfungen
  • (Fern-)Wartung und Überholung
  • Wartung und Überholung
  • Rufbereitschaft, Hotline und Fernwartung
  • Zuverlässige Ersatzteilversorgung

Ihre Vorteile

  • Effiziente und zügige Projektabwicklung
  • Anpassung Ihrer Maschine auf die räumliche Infrastruktur, die Produktion und sämtliche weitere Voraussetzungen wie Raumtemperaturen, Staubbelastung etc.
  • Schnelle Montage und Inbetriebnahme für möglichst geringe Beeinträchtigungen der laufenden Produktion
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad Ihrer Maschine
  • Faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Vielseitig

Der Sondermaschinenbau ist unser Metier. Wo die Kompetenzen und Möglichkeiten der Serienmaschinenhersteller enden, fängt unsere Leistung an. Den Großteil unserer Fertigungspalette decken wir im eigenen Haus ab: Die meisten der zur Realisierung der Maschinen und Anlagen nötigen Komponenten produzieren wir selbst. Mit der Kombination unserer Eigenproduktionen und einem verlässlichen Lieferantennetzwerk unterstreichen wir unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch, den wir während des gesamten Projektprozesses immer im Blick behalten.

 

Flexibel

Durch unser branchenübergreifendes Projektgeschäft konnten wir uns über die Jahre ein breites Wissen diverser Anforderungen und Problemstellungen aneignen. Bei uns dabei immer im Mittelpunkt: Ihr ganz individueller Anspruch.

Kontakt

TGW Robotics GmbH
Hofmühlstraße 32
83071 Stephanskirchen
Telefon: +49 (0) 8031 40890-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8031 40890-90
robotics@tgw-group.com